Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th  October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM

Starts – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term – Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends – Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Starts – Monday 25th April 2022

May Day- Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET DAYS

02/09/2021

03/09/2021

24/11/2021

26/01/2022

05/05/2022